Contact

Please feel free to contact us regarding any queries, whether it is related to Bowls, Membership, Venue Hire or any other question you might have we at West Wimbledon Bowls Club will be happy to answer you.

A member of the committee will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible.


Contact Form

Name:

Email:

Phone:

Subject:

Membership Enquiry

Venue Hire

Other...

Message:


Club Details

Address:
West Wimbledon Bowls Club
55 Durham Road
London
SW20 0DE

02089464676
contact@wwbowls.club

Club President: Paul Hunt: 07962124671
president@wwbowls.club

Club Secretary: John Marshall
secretary@wwbowls.club

Club Treasurer: Alf Jenkins
treasurer@wwbowls.club

Captain: Dave Bennett
Vice Captain : Russell Smith
captain@wwbowls.club

Match Secretary: Pat Chappell
match@wwbowls.club


Nearest Train Station:
Raynes Park

Nearest Bus Routes:
200 (Stops outside)
57, 131 (5 minutes walk)
163, 152, K5 (10 minutes walk)

Find Us